New Event

National Seminar on “Recent Trends for Safe Medication through Pharmaceutical Researches” is scheduled on 5th March 2017 at the campus of Aryakul College of Pharmacy & Research, Lucknow, UP, India. The seminar will feature a series of lectures from distinguished guests and note worthy scientists.
A strong program of plenary sessions will focus on:
– Patient Information
– Drug Information
– Drug Labeling, Packaging and Nomenclature
– Drug standardization, Storage and distribution
– Staff competency and education
– Patient education
– Drug overdoses, interaction, toxicity
– Route of administration
– Role of pharmacist for safe medication
– Quality processes for drug manufacturing and risk management
The technical scientific sessions covers vast range of new and recent concepts for safe medication.

The objective of holding national seminar on “Recent Trends for Safe Medication through Pharmaceutical Researches“ is to make researcher’s at academic and industry level well acquainted with the recent concepts of safety in delivery of dosages form to different age groups of patients. Various sophisticated technical advancements have been made in drug manufacturing and administration system for controlling of various problems due to irrational use of medication like drug overdoses, drug interaction, drug toxicity etc.
The pharmacist holds a very important role in distribution of medicines and detailing the process of its use. The symposium will thus be a great help to upcoming graduate and post graduate pharmacist of many institutes to provide better compliance and benefits to the patient.

    • Patron(s)

Smt. Prem Lata Singh (Member MVESS)

    • Chairman(s)

Mr. K.G Singh (Secretary MVESS)

    • Co-Chairman(s)

Mr. Sashakt Singh (MD Aryakul Group of Colleges, Lucknow)

    • Organizing secretary

Prof. (Dr.) Durgesh Mani Tripathi (Principal), ACPR, Lucknow

    • Co-organizing secretary(s)

Prof. R.K. Johri (Dean.), ACPR, Lucknow
Prof. (Dr.) V. D Tripathi (Professor) ACPR, Lucknow

    • Convener

Mr. Aditya Singh (HOD Pharmacy), ACPR, Lucknow

    • Co-ordinator

Ms. Shiv Bhadra Singh (Asso. Prof), ACPR, Lucknow

  • Padma Shri Dr. Nitya Anand


Ex Director CSIR-CDRI, Lucknow

  • Dr. Rajeev Kumar Sharma


Director, Pharmacopoeial Lab, For Indian Medicine, Ghaziabad

Prof. (Dr.) S. H Ansari (Ex- Vice Chancellor Jamiya Hamdard University New-Delhi)
Mr Rajesh Tripathi (Asst. Commissioner Dept. FDA Saharanpur)
Prof. (Dr.) B Mishra (HOD Pharmaceutics IIT BHU Varansi)
Prof. (Dr.) Ashutosh Mishra (Director AND College of Pharmacy, Babhnan)
Prof. (Dr.) Ravi Kant Tiwari, (Director Research Mewar University
Prof. (Dr.) A K Shrivastava (Principal Bhavdiya IPSR Faizabad)
Prof. (Dr.) Shalini Tripathi (Dean RITM Lucknow

Prof. (Dr.) P. N Singh, Ex- Professor Pharmacology IIT BHU Varansi
Prof. (Dr.) Ravi Kant Tiwari, (Director Research Mewar University

Prof. (Dr.) O.P Gupta, Ex-Professor Urology Dept. KGMU Lucknow
Mr. V.K Saxena, Ex-Managing Director IMPCL Ramnagar Uttrakhand
Dr. Bishwajit Maity, Scientist, Biochemistry Division CSIR-CDRI, Lucknow
Dr. A K S Rawat, HOD Pharmacognosy & Ethnopharmacology Division, CSIR-NBRI, Lucknow
Dr. Sharad Srivastava, Principal Scientist, Pharmacognosy & Ethnopharmacology Division CSIR-NBRI, Lucknow
Prof. P K Tripathi, Director RITM, Lucknow
Mr. Ravendar Verma, Scientific Asst. Indian Pharmacopeia Commission, Ghaziabad